It's 6am..............shouldn't you be driving a Bridgeport?

Dealers

Current Bridgeport Dealers

 

American Transportation Equipment Co
Pat McGrann
Arizona, Colorado
Commerce City, CO
303.287.3636
pat@ateccolorado.com


Pyramid Equipment
John Paul Surma, Jeff Linback, Greg Dadlow
Indiana, Michigan           
Rolling Prairie, IN
219.778.2591
jsurma21@gmail.com jefflinback@yahoo.com
gdad4@comcast.net

Beam Truck and Body Inc
Rod Timpany
Connecticut, Massachusetts, 
New Hampshire, Rhode Island
Woonsocket, RI
800.248.8282
www.beamtruck.net

Refuse Power Systems
Matt Kouri
California, Nevada
Chatsworth, CA
805.857.6632
mattatrps@aol.com


CMI Equipment Sales Inc
Ben Bailey, John Scott, Wayne Cope
Kentucky, Tennesse
Nashville, TN
615.227.7800
cmiequip@bellsouth.net
www.cmiequip.com

RNOW, Inc
Steve Krall, Jerry Von Dracheck
Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
West Allis, WI - Appleton, WI
800.201.7669
steve.krall@rnow-inc.com
www.rnow-inc.com


Detcon
Chris Larson
New Jersey
Farmington, NJ
732.938.2211
detconcorp@aol.com

Signature Equipment
Brett Snelgrove
Utah, Wyoming
West Valley City, UT
801.975.7660
brett@signatureequipment.com 
www.signatureequipment.com


Downing Sales and Service
Harry Gaab
Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri
Phillipsburg, MO
888.589.6227
www.downingsales.com  

Waste Removal Equipment Inc
John Kruis
Ohio
330.274.2236
johndkruis@gmail.com
www.wasteremovalequipment.com

Eagle Truck Equipment Inc
John Genther
Pennsylvania
Uwchland, PA
800.253.1650
johng@eagleequipmentcorp.com
www.eagleequipmentcorp.com


Truck Equipment Sales
Bob Frey, Mike Sechrist,
Jim Bray, Larry Reeves
Alabama, Mississippi, Florida
Mobile-251.666.8606 
Pensacola-850.438.7596
bob@truckequipmentsales.com
www.truckequipmentsales.com


Municipal Equipment Sales
Tom Riggs
Georgia
Woodstock, GA
800.782.2243
triggs@municipalequipment.com
www.municipalequipment.com

Waste Equipment Sales & Service
Mike Adcock
Delaware, Maryland
410.536.1050
mike@drtrash.com
www.drtrash.com

JD Waste Equipment, Inc
New York, Vermont
East Chatham, NY
518.392.2174
jdwaste@fairpoint.net


JLM Equipment
Florida
18110 US Hwy 27, Suite3
Lake Wales, FL, 33859
863-676-2244
johnm@jlmequipment.com
carlosc@jlmequipment.com


Mid Lane Truck & Repair
Jason Byrant
Oregon
4237 W 5th Ave
Eugene, OR
541-345-7570

Hambicki Trucks & Containers
Arizona
2630 W Broadway Rd
Phoenix, AR, 85041
800.552.2648
www.hambickitrucks.com 

 
Website Builder